The Calgary Journal team is made-up of roughly 200 student reporters and editors from the Mount Royal University journalism program. We publish online and also produce a bi-monthly news magazine distributed around the city. Please contact any of the online editors below or the faculty supervisor with questions or concerns.

Click here for information about how to advertise with us.


LEAD EDITORS
Solaya Huang
shuang@cjournal.ca

Kate Mackenzie
kmackenzie@cjournal.ca

VISUAL
Vanessa Iula
vlula@cjournal.ca

SOCIAL MEDIA
Alli Mack
amack@cjournal.ca

Shannon Oxley
soxley@cjournal.ca

Kirsten Phillips
kphillips@cjournal.ca

NEWSLETTER
Chloe Chapdelaine
cchapdelaine@cjournal.ca

TREATY 7
Floyd Black Horse
fblackhorse@cjournal.ca

PODCAST
Leonie Fairhurst
lfairhurst@cjournal.ca

SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
Jessie Bach
jbach@cjournal.ca

SPORTS
Zachary Worden
zworden@cjournal.ca

MANAGING EDITOR AND FACULTY SUPERVISOR
Archie McLean
damclean@mtroyal.ca


Advertising
Brad Simm
bsimm@mtroyal.ca

Send Press Releases to:
editor@cjournal.ca

Mailing Address
Calgary Journal
School of Journalism
Department of Communication Studies
Mount Royal University
4825 Mount Royal Gate SW
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T3E 6K6